Kontakt

Kontakt
Riplegården 47
5161 Laksevåg
E-post: ifact@ifact.no

Mob: 934 58 858
Org nr. 915 926 282

Kontaktskjema

Ansatte

Inge Fagerli

Styreleder
E-post: inge.fagerli@ifact.no
Tlf.: +47 901 22 060

Jonas Fjell

Prosjektsjef
E-post: jonas.fjell@ifact.no
Tlf.: +47 468 51 849

Hege Helleseth

Daglig leder
E-post: hege.helleseth@ifact.no
Tlf.: 93458858

Espen Jansen

Rådgivning | promotering | salg
E-post: espen.jansen@ifact.no
Tlf.: +47 906 80 329

Kristian Eikeland

Salg | promotering | prosjektledelse
E-post: kristian.eikeland@ifact.no
Tlf.: +47 907 66 234

© Ifact - 2018 | Design av Made in Bergen | Informasjon om cookies og personvern